If I had to guess, I’d say she has thirty three freckles on her face.

If I had to guess

I’d say she has thirty three freckles on her face

And the way she smiles

Makes it easier to see them all.

 

If I had to guess

I’d say she has thirty three freckles on her face

And if she was a song

She’d be played by Ed Sheeran.

 

And I know she sees the world differently

In a way I cannot understand

And I know she says she hates violence

But I don’t think she’s capable of hate.

 

I traveled the world to be here tonight

But it wasn’t easy for her either

Or so I heard

When she sang her heart out while sitting on the cold floor.

 

If I had to guess

I’d say she has thirty three freckles on her face

Because she says ‘bless you’ when someone sneezes

Even if no one can hear.

 

If I had to guess

I’d say she has thirty three freckles on her face.

I’ve never count them

But I don’t really have to.

Leave a Reply

