kill me.

Bleed.

                          Bleed on me.

Spill your sadness on my white t-shirt

and try to clean it with your evil hands.

Hear me scream.

                                   Watch me cry.

Scream to me.

                                                                                                     Cry with me.

But don’t even try to wipe off my tears.

Kiss away the joy.

                                    Bring back the pain.

Cut me with flowers.

                                   Fix me with knifes.

Promise me forever

and leave me on my own between my sheets.

Tell me scary stories

but never ever turn the lights on.

 

Leave a Reply

